Local Events

and Fixtures

Local Events and Fixtures near to
Arena Shopping Coventry

Situated right next to Coventry Building Society Arena, there’s always something going on near to Arena Shopping Park, so you can enjoy some retail therapy or a meal out, whether you’re going to the match or enjoying a concert!

Visit here to check out some of the most exciting upcoming events taking place right next to the shopping park.

Coventry City of Culture 2021

Coventry is bursting with exciting events and happenings as it enjoys a year of celebrations as City of Culture 2021. For a whole year the city  will be teeming with events, music, dance, theatre, and large-scale spectacle. To find out more or to book tickets for events visit the Coventry City of Culture website.

Wasps Rugby At Coventry Building Society Arena

None Currently.

Coventry City FC at Coventry Building Society Arena

Sky Bet Championship 2022 Fixtures:

CCFC v Rotherham |  Sat 6th August - 3pm KO

CCFC v Wigan | Tue 16th August – 7.45pm KO

CCFC v Huddersfield | Sat 20th August – 3pm KO

CCFC v Preston | Wed 31st August – 7.45 KO

CCFC v West Brom |Sat 10th September – 3pm KO

CCFC v Middlesbrough | Sat 1st October - 3pm KO

CCFC v Burnley | Sat 8th October - 3pm KO

CCFC v Sheffield United | Wed 19th October – 7.45pm KO

CCFC v Blackpool | Tue 29th October - 3pm KO

CCFC v Blackburn | Tue 1st November – 7.45 KO

CCFC v QPR | Sat 12th November - 3pm KO

CCFC v Swansea | Sat 17th December – 3pm KO

CCFC v Cardiff | Thu 29th Dec – 7.45 KO

For more upcoming fixtures visit the Coventry City FC website  

Entertainment and Concerts at Coventry Building Society Arena

None Currently. For more information and to buy tickets visit the Coventry Building Society Arena website.