Local Events

and Fixtures

Local Events and Fixtures near to
Arena Shopping Coventry

Situated right next to Coventry Building Society Arena, there’s always something going on near to Arena Shopping Park, so you can enjoy some retail therapy or a meal out, whether you’re going to the match or enjoying a concert!

Visit here to check out some of the most exciting upcoming events taking place right next to the shopping park.

Coventry City of Culture 2021

Coventry is bursting with exciting events and happenings as it enjoys a year of celebrations as City of Culture 2021. For a whole year the city  will be teeming with events, music, dance, theatre, and large-scale spectacle. To find out more or to book tickets for events visit the Coventry City of Culture website.

Wasps Rugby At Coventry Building Society Arena

Wasps VS Leicester Tigers - Saturday 20th November KO 13:30 Wasps VS Gloucester Rugby - Friday 26th November KO 19:45 Wasps VS Munster Rugby - Sunday 12th December KO 15:15 Wasps VS London Irish - Sunday 26th December KO 15:00 Wasps VS Leicester Tigers - Sunday 9th January 2022 KO 15:00 Wasps VS Toulouse - Saturday 15th January 2022 KO 13:00

Coventry City FC at Coventry Building Society Arena

CCFC VS Birmingham City - Tuesday 23rd November KO 19:45 CCFC VS West Bromwich Albion - Saturday 4th December KO 12:30PM CCFC VS Stoke City - Saturday 18th December KO 15:00 CCFC VS Millwall - Wednesday 29th December KO 19:45 CCFC VS Luton Town - Saturday 1st January 2022 KO 15:00 CCFC VS Queens Park Ranger - Saturday 22nd January 2022 KO 15:00 CCFC VS Blackpool - Wednesday February 2022 KO 19:45 CCFC VS Barnsley - Saturday 19th February 2022 KO 15:00 CCFC Preston North End - Saturday 26th February KO 15:00 For more upcoming fixtures visit the Coventry City FC website  

Entertainment and Concerts at Coventry Building Society Arena

The Killers - 28 May 2022 Rammstein - 26 June 2022 For more information and to buy tickets visit the Coventry Building Society Arena website.