Arena’s Christmas Opening Hours

Over the festive period, Arena will be open later so you can get everything you need right up until the big day.  Check out our opening hours for the Christmas season.

Please note that these hours may be subject to change and individual store opening times may vary.  If you’re visiting a particular store it’s always best to check with them before your visit.

  • Monday 5 December 9am-8pm
  • Tuesday 6 December 9am-8pm
  • Wednesday 7 December 9am-8pm
  • Thursday 8 December 9am-8pm
  • Friday 9 December 9am-8pm
  • Saturday 10 December 9am-8pm
  • Sunday 11 December 10am-6pm
  • Monday 12 December 9am-8pm
  • Tuesday 13 December 9am-8pm
  • Wednesday 14 December 9am-8pm
  • Thursday 15 December 9am-8pm
  • Friday 16 December 9am-8pm
  • Saturday 17 December 9am-8pm
  • Sunday 18 December 10am-6pm
  • Monday 19 December 9am-9pm
  • Tuesday 20 December 9am-9pm
  • Wednesday 21 December 9am-9pm
  • Thursday 22 December 9am-9pm
  • Friday 23 December 9am-9pm
  • Saturday 24 December 9am-6pm
  • Sunday 25 December CLOSED
  • Monday 26 December 9am-8pm
  • Tuesday 27 December 9am-8pm
  • Wednesday 28 December 9am-8pm
  • Thursday 29 December 9am-8pm
  • Friday 30 December 9am-8pm
  • Saturday 31 December 9am-6pm
  • Sunday 1 January 10.30am-5pm
  • Monday 2 January 9am-8pm
  • Tuesday 3 January 9am-8pm